How Do I Start?

With fitness becoming more and more integrated in today’s society, there’s still a large portion of us who want to jump on the bandwagon but don’t know how.

You should all know why you want to get into fitness whether it’s because you want to – feel great about yourself, gain self-confidence, feel strong, stay healthy or more often than not, build lean muscle.

There’s a heap of content out there on YouTube teaching you how to lift weights. I’m not going to lie, majority of it is not applicable to everyone of you. Certain injuries may not allow for a certain movement to occur and/or specific medical conditions may not tolerate various exercises. Everyone is different.

But, who do you listen to?

There are fitness coaches out there (like myself included) whom can provide you with expert guidance in relation to exercise prescription. They can provide you with exercise basics which allows for progression to occur.

I have recently introduced an Online Fitness Coaching & Program service with a surplus of bonus features that are value for money. It will provide you with the guidance you need to successfully reach your fitness goals. If you are interested and would love to receive a FREE 30 Min Online Fitness Consultation, comment down below with ‘interested’ and I will PM you. The other option is to visit my social media links down below and PM me. I hope to be involved with guiding you to attaining a healthy and more confident self.

Anthony Luong
L1 Fitness
Lean Physique Coach

Facebook
Instagram

 

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑